Events

Come visit Parallax at an event near you!

Send us an email to schedule a meeting at an event.

Event Type Date(s)sort descending Location Details
5th Annual Placer County STEM Expo Expo Sat, 2015-03-07
Rocklin, CA Information
S2 Robot Educator's Course Training Wed, 2015-04-22
Bettendorf, IA Information
BASIC Stamp Educator's Course Training Thu, 2015-04-23
Bettendorf, IA Information
BASIC Stamp Educator's Course Training Tue, 2015-04-28
Elkader, IA Information
BASIC Stamp Educator's Course Training Wed, 2015-04-29
Dubuque, IA Information
ARRL Teacher Training Training Mon, 2015-06-22 to Thu, 2015-06-25
Rocklin, CA Information
NICERC Education Discovery Forum 2015 Conference Mon, 2015-07-13 to Fri, 2015-07-17
Shreveport, LA Information
GBCC BASIC Stamp and Propeller Educator’s Course Training Mon, 2015-07-20 to Thu, 2015-07-23
Portsmouth, NH Information
Automation of Environmental Sensing (with Propeller Microcontroller) Training Mon, 2015-08-10 to Fri, 2015-08-14
Highlands, VA Information